Highland Window Company LLC
998 Farmington Avenue, Unit 104A
West Hartford , Connecticut
(860) 233-7100
5.00 29 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Mark L.

06/20/2019

Highland Windows just completed replacing 9 windows in our 4 bedrooms. We chose the Harvey Majesty windows, as these seemed the best at matching our colonial house. The overall job was six weeks from order to completed installation, which was great. The install took two days, and the workers cleaned everything up quite well each day. During the installation, we asked them to do a couple extra things for us, which they were happy to accommodate! Overall a great job at a fair price (we shopped around before we picked Highland). Great company to work with.

Johann W.

06/11/2019

I obtained several estimates to replace a number of windows in our house. Not only was Highland the fastest to respond and provide an estimate, but they had the best price. They came when they said they would and did the work exactly as stated. They worked fast, quietly, left no mess and the end product was A+ quality. I’ll surely have them back for more work.

Melinda M.

05/05/2019

I researched and met with several people/companies for window replacements before Marc and his Highland Window Company was referred to me. I have since used him several times for window replacements during several phases of renovations to my 3 family house. He provides excellent customer service, he is not pushy, he is fair and very easy to work with. He and his crew are clean, pleasant and quick. They did an amazing job. He also provides financing. I would recommend them to anyone and would definitely use them again.

Avi S.

03/13/2019

Marc and his team are the best. They've helped me personally with multiple projects and many I have referred. Solid work and everyone I have met from his team shares his customer service brilliance. Well done

Ravid C.

12/21/2018

Affordable price and super professional installation. Marc came to our house to give us an estimation and walked with us in and around the house several times to make sure all we need is covered and to assure that we are in sync. After saving us money on things we thought we need and didn't really, Marc gave us an estimation for the entire house. After the windows were manufactured for our house Highland company installed the windows in a no less than perfect way, while making sure that the insulation is perfect and that we are happy in every step they make. No compromise on any of the installation steps or quality - the team cleaned daily during and after they finished their work, collected the old fixtures and left a clean house with new windows, installed to perfection. Thank you for a great job. You are the best!!!

Boris S.

12/21/2018

Excellent service, great work and reasonable prices. Everything was as described, the crews replacing windows and doing the siding & gutters were extremely professional. The work was done over 6-months ago and I'd hire Marc again in a heartbeat. I found out I had some co-workers who hired him in the past and I heard nothing but praise.

Helen B.

01/30/2018

Marc from Highland Windows always went above and beyond to make sure we were happy through our ENTIRE process, of having our siding and our windows done for our home. After interviewing 3 other local companies, we chose Highland because Marc was friendly and honest, not "salesmen-y'-like just trying to get our business, but rather very understanding of what we wanted;and he showed that all the way from beginning to end! He was always a phone call away, and all the workers were very professional

Stephen G.

01/19/2018

Highland provides a good product at a good price. I could buy for less at other places, but I purchase from Highland due to their experienced installers and I know they will do a great job on install.

Moira M.

01/16/2018

I had Highland Window Company do several jobs: replace two old sliders with a knee wall and crank out windows in the living room in January 2017, replace an old slider in the kitchen and replace all the remaining windows in the house with more efficient windows in Spring 2017. The work was done professionally, on time and the price was good. Mark was always available and kept in touch throughout each job. The final product is spectacular - we are very glad we found Mark and did it!

Toni G.

12/05/2017

Mark and every crew he has ever sent to our home - fantastic! We've had a large window installed in the basement of our home, deck slider, and now a second deck slider. Each job had little complications that were quickly dealt with and completed to our satisfaction. Great great contractor!

?>